Skabbey Road – A Ska Tribute To The Beatles – Download


Skabbey Road is an 8 track tribute to the Beatles.

SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , , ,


Paul McCartney asked us to cover some of his songs, so here it is. 8 Beatles songs covered – a la Ska .

1. Magical Mystery Tour

2. I Feel Fine

3. Birthday

4. Mean Mr Mustard/Polythene Pam/ She Came In Through The Bathroom Window

5.  Day Tripper

6. Piggies

7. Oh Darling!

8. Everybody Has Something To Hide (Except For Me And My Monkey)


Additional information


Magical Mystery Tour, I Feel Fine, Birthday, Mean Mr Mustard/PolythenePam/She Came In Through The Bathroom Window, Day Tripper, Piggies, Oh Darling!, Everybody Has Something To Hide(Except For Me And My Monkey), Full Album


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.