The Day The Earth Stood Stupid – Download


Download the MP3 version of The Day The Earth Stood Stupid
Individual Tracks  £0.55
Full Album           £7.00
Album Art            Free

SKU: N/A Category: Tags: ,


The Day The Earth Stood Stupid is our 2nd Studio album.  15 tracks of Ska Awesomeness for you to download.

1. Catastrofuck (S McCafferty)
2. The Day The Earth Stood Stupid (S McCafferty)
3. Why? (M Graham)
4. Mr Undiplomatic (M Graham/A Pennycuick)
5.  Freedom 35 (S McCafferty)
6. Get Gone (S McCafferty)
7. Triplet Fiasco (M Graham)
8. Where Eagles Dare (S McCafferty)
9. Small Man Syndrome (M Graham)
10. Question Times (M Graham)
11. Ruari’s Dad (M Graham)
12. Do All Dogs Go To Heaven? (C McCafferty)
13. Home Alone (M Graham)
14. Dance Macabre (S McCafferty)
15. Lloyd Knibb (M Graham)

Additional information


Full Album, Catastrofuck, The Day The Earth Stood Stupid, Why?, Mr Undiplomatic, Freedom 35, Get Gone, Triplet Fiasco, Where Eagles Dare, Small Man Syndrome, QuestionTimes, Ruari's Dad, Do All Dogs Go To Heaven?, Home Alone, Dance Macabre, The Ballad Of Lloyd Knibb, Album Artwork


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.